Members

Brand Owners & Designers

USA

 

    Virginia

 

        American Safety Razor Company.
        Contact: Marilyn P. Massari – Marketing Services Manager
        mmassari@asrco.com
        www.asrco.com
 
 

Canada

 

    Ontario

 

        Davis & Associates.
        Contact: Sharon McDermott – Production Manager/Artist
        www.davisdesign.ca

        Loblaws Brands Limited.
        Contact: Paul Thornton – Director Packaging Control Label
        pthornt@ngco.com
        www.ngco.com

        Sobeys Inc.
        National Merchandising Group
        Contact: Frances Gamache – Packaging Procurement Manager
      frances.gamache@sobeys.com
        www.sobeys.com
 
 

Europe

 

    France

 

        Team Creatif.
        Contact: Aude Giabicani
      aude.giabicani@team-creatif.com
        www.team-creatif.com

 

    Netherlands

 

        Design Bridge.
        Contact: Stefan Hermsen
        www.designbridge.com

 

        Hartmann Verpackung GmbH.
        Contact: Hubert Giesendorf
        hg@hartmann.dk
        www.hartmann.dk

 

        Mountain Design.
        Contact: Esther Kloosterman/Artist
      esther@mountaindesign.nl
        www.mountaindesign.nl

 

        VBAT Enterprise
        Contact: Theo Lindemann
      theo.lindemann@vbat.com
        www.vbat.com

 

 

Africa & Middle East

 

 

Australasia

 

    NSW

 

        Nestlé Australia Ltd.
        Marketing Communications
        Contact: Mr. Max Otto – VP Sales
        kevin.may1@au.nestle.com
        www.nestle.com.au
 

 

PrePress

USA

 

    New Hampshire

 

        Concord Engraving Co. Inc.
        Contact: Mr. Max Otto – VP Sales

 

    North Carolina

 

        Southern Graphic Systems Inc.
        Contact: Mr. Chris Walker - General Manager
        chris.walker@sgsintl.com
        www.sqsintl.com
 

Canada

 

    Ontario


        Rayment & Collins.
        Contact: Eric Nurnberger – Director of Packaging
        www.raymentcollins.com

        Southern Graphics Systems - Canada.
        Contact: Mr. Alastair McIlwham – VP Operations
        www.sgsintl.com
        zjakic@akd-hr.com

 

    Montreal

 

        Scientific Games Canada
        Contact: Mr. Denis Charlebois - Prepress & Design Manager
        www.scientificgames.com

 

 

    Denmark

 

        Reproflex
        Contact: Steen Madsen
        sm@reproflex.dk

 

 
 

Europe

 

    Croatia

        AKD.
        Contact: Igor Zjakic
        zjakic@akd-hr.com

 

    Denmark

        Reproflex
        Contact: Steen Madsen
        sm@reproflex.dk

 

    Germany


        ABC Packmedia GmbH & Co. KG
        Contact: Uwe Bögl
        www.abcpackmedia.com
            

        De Schutter'Neroc GmbH
        Contact: Guido Pusch
            

    Netherlands


        De Schutter'Neroc BV
        Contact: Erwin Meinsma
            

    Russia


        GOTEK-CPU Ltd.
        Contact: Dmitry Otroschenko
        www.gotek.ru     
 

    Slovakia


        Spektrum Grafik a.s
        Contact: Valerij Paluch
             

    Spain


        Diflex S.L.
        Contact: Mr. M. A. Ruiz Palacios
        diflex@diflex.es
        www.diflex.es     
 

        Euroflexo S.A.
        Contact: Manuelo Fernandez Gimenez
        conta@euroflexo.com
        www.euroflexo.com     
 

        Grabalfa S.L.
        Contact: Rafael Capuz
        sgrau@grabalfa.es
        www.grabalfa.es     
 

        Pixel T.E.F. Senmenat (Barcelona)
        Contact: Francisco Sampedro
        gerencia@pixeltef.com     
              

        Pixel T.E.F. Zaragoza
        Contact: Carlos Giménez Sánchez
        carlos@pixeltef.com     
              

        Slanac S.A.
        Contact: Lluis Miras Encinas
        lluis.miras@slanac.es
        www.slanac.es     
              

    Lithuania


        Pakmarkas Ltd.
        Contact: Ronaldas Vaitiekunas
        ronaldasv@pakmarkas.lt

    United Kingdom


        The In Touch Group Ltd
        Contact: Steve Wood (Sales Director)
        www.intouchplc.com

 

 

Africa & Middle East

 

    South Africa

 

        ACME Graphics.
        Contact: Mr. Hauke Liefferink – Technical Director
        hauke@acmegraphics.co.za
        www.acmegraphics.co.za

 

 

    Turkey

 

            Akademi Ofset
            Contact: Mrs. Evrim Kanak
            ekanak@akademi.com
 

 

Australasia

 

    New South Wales

 

        Digital Graphic Communications Pty. Ltd.
        Contact: Mike Ditchett – Production Manager

 

    Queensland

 


            Spectrum Signs.
            Contact: Elton Holman
            elton@spectrumsigns.biz
 

 

Latin America

 

    Colombia

 

        Alico S.A.
        Contact: Alba Lilia Restrepo Jaramillo
        www.alico-sa.com

 

    Costa Rica

 

        Magma S.A.
        Contact: Ms. Lisa Yarhi Carrion
        lisa.yarhi@sigmaq.com
        www.sigmaq.com

 

    Mexico

 

        Redicolor S.A. De C.V.
        Contact: Ing. Maria Isabel Rodriguez Ceballos - Director
 
  

 

Printers

USA

 

    Arizona

 

        Paperworks Industries, Inc.
        Contact: Jim Lewandowski – Pre-Press Manager
 

    Massachusetts

 

        Package Printing Company, Inc.
        Contact: Jim Barnhart – CEO
        jimb@pkgprinting.com
        www.pkgprinting.com
 

    North Carolina

 

        Plastic Packaging Inc.
        Contact: Preston Bryant
        pbryant@ppi-hky.com
        www.ppi-hky.com
 

    Pennsylvania

 

        York Label Inc.
        Contact: Mr. Steve Riccardi – Vice President Technical Services
        www.yorklabel.com
 

    Wisconsin

 

        Exopack LLC.
        Contact: Scott Fleming – Plant Manager, Menasha Facility
        www.exopack.com
 
 

Canada

 

    Ontario

 

        Genpak Inc.
        Contact: Bill Reilly – Development Manager
        breilly@genpak.com
        www.genpak.com


        Multipak Limited.
        Contact: Nino Baldino – Graphics Manager, Toronto Division
        nbaldino@multipak.com
        www.multipak.com

 

        Packall Packaging Inc.
        Contact: Kirk Norris – Production Manager
        www.packall.com


        Poly-Cel Packaging Products.
        A Division of St. Shreddies Cello Co. Ltd.
        Contact: Mr. Bill Geddes – Technology Director
        bill.g@polycel.ca
        www.polycel.ca

 

    Nova Scotia

 

        Farnell Packaging Limited.
        Contact: Danny Christianson
        www.farnell.ns.ca


        PollyCello.
        A Division of EPC Industries Limited
        Contact: Richard Bokhart – Graphics Manager
        rbokhart@polycello.com
        www.polycello.com

 

    Quebec

 

        Starflex Inc.
        Contact: Jacques Perreault
        www.starflexinc.com

 
 

Europe

 

    Croatia


        AKD.
        Contact: Igor Zjakic
        zjakic@akd-hr.com

 

    Germany

 

        Bischof + Klein GmbH & Co. KG (Konzell)
        Contact: Michael Bosse
            

        X-label Erfurt GmbH & Co
        Contact: Martin Kaufmann

    Lithuania

 

        Pakmarkas Ltd.
        Contact: Ronaldas Vaitiekunas
        ronaldasv@pakmarkas.lt

    Netherlands

 

        Royal Sens
        Contact: Freek de Gier
        info@sens.nl

    Russia

 

        POLYPACK
        Contact: Sergey Sergeev
        www.gotek.ru
            

    Slovakia


        Spektrum Grafik a.s.
        Contact: Valerij Paluch

    Spain


        Especialidades Plásticas del Sur, S.A.
        Mr. F.Rodríguez Jiménez
        paco@epsur.com
        www.epsur.com
            

        Novotecno S.A. (Grupo Giró)
        Contact: Francesc Mestres
        fmestres@giro.es

 

 

Africa & Middle East

 

 

Australasia

 

    QLD

 

        Kingswood Press
        80 Parrammatta Rd, 4119 Underwood, Brisbane
 

    NSW

 

        SCIENTIFIC GAMES
        Contact: T Muhunthan - Production Manager
        thana.muhunthan@scientificgames.com

 

    Indonesia

 

        Bentoel Prima JL raya
        Karanglo, Singosari, 65153 Malang
 
 

Latin America

 

    Colombia

 

        Alico S.A.
        Contact: Alba Lilia Restrepo Jaramillo
        albarestrepo@alico-sa.com
        www.alico-sa.com

 

    Costa Rica

 

        Magma S.A.
        Contact: Ms. Lisa Yarhi Carrion
        lisa.yarhi@sigmaq.com
        www.sigmaq.com

 

    Mexico

 

        AGUSA S.A. de C.V.
        Contact: Jorge Lopez Sosa – Dirección de Operaciones
        jlopez@agusa.com.mx
        www.agusa.com.mx

 

        Aluprint, S. de R.L. de C.V.
        Contact: José Juan Galicia Beltrán
        josejuan.galicia@aluprint.com.mx
        www.aluprint.com

 

        American Poly Del Norte S.A. de C.V.
        Contact: Roberto Pickering – President
        rpickering@americanpoly.com.mx

 

        Bemis S.A. de C.V.
        Contact: l Eduardo Olivares – Gerente de Pre-Prensa
        eduardo.olivares@bemis.com
        www.bemis.com

 

        Galas de Mexico S.A. de C.V.
        Contact: l Javier Macouzet
        jlopez@agusa.com.mx

 

        Peliculas Plasticas S.A. de C.V.
        Contact: Mr. Mario González Hamz - General Director
        mhamz@peliculasplasticas.com.mx

 

        Qualyplast S.A. de C.V.
        Contact: Mr. Galo Soberon
        gsoberon@qualyplast.com.mx
        www.qualyplast.com.mx

 

 

Ink Suppliers

USA

 

        CAI Inc.
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic
        Contact: Mike Sartorelli
        msartorelli@caiink.com
        www.caiink.com

 

        Coates Inks Inc.
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic
        Contact: Brendan J. Maunsell - Vice President, Commercial Director
        www.sunchemical.com

 

        INX International Ink Co.
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic & Gravure
        Contact: Mark Hill - VP, Director of R&D
        mark.hill@inxintl.com
        www.inxintl.com

 

        Sun Chemical Corp.
        Licensed Inks: Lithographic
        Contact: Steven Miller – Commercial Product Management
        steven.miller@sunchemical.com
        www.sunchemical.com

 

        Quality Inks & Rollers Inc.
        Licensed Inks: Lithographic
        Contact: John Paterson – President
        qualityinksinc@aol.com

 

        Sun Chemical Corp.
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic
        Contact: James A. Felsberg
        felsbergj@sunchem.com
        www.sunchemical.com

 

 

Canada

 

        CAI Inc.
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic
        Contact: Mike Sartorelli
        msartorelli@caiink.com
        www.caiink.com

 

        Coates Inks Inc.
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic
        Contact: Brendan J. Maunsell - Vice President, Commercial Director
        www.sunchemical.com

 

        INX International Ink Co.
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic & Gravure
        Contact: Mark Hill - VP, Director of R&D
        mark.hill@inxintl.com
        www.inxintl.com

 

        Sun Chemical Limited (Canada)
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic
        Contact: Iqbal Dhatt - Technical Manager
        dhatti@sunchem.com
        www.sunchemical.com

 

 

Europe

 

        Flint Ink Group
        Pending Licensed Inks: Flexographic
        Contact: Mr. Yves Maloberti
        yves.maloberti@flintgrp.com
        www.flintgrp.com

 

        Paragon Inks Ltd
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic
        Contact: Amanda Jones
        www.paragoninks.co.uk

 

        Rotoflex ZAO
        Pending Licence Flexographic
        Contact: Dmitry Lakonkin
        akonkin@rotoflex.ru
        www.rotoflex.ch

 

        Sun Chemical
        Licensed Inks: UV Flexographic & UV Offset
        Contact: Bob Greenslade
        www.sunchemical.com

 

        Sun Chemical
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic
        Contact: Colin Smith
        colin.smith@eu.sunchem.com
        www.sunchemical.com

 

        Sun Chemical
        Licensed Inks: Offset
        Contact: Cees Buur
        www.sunchemical.com

 

        Sun Chemical ZAO
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic
        Contact: Sergey Bochkarev
        www.sunchemical.com

 

        Tetterode
        A Flint Group Company
        Pending Licensed Inks: Offset proof
        Contact: Ed de Graaff
        supplies@tetterode.nl

 

 

Africa & Middle East

 

    South Africa

 

        Hi-Tech Inks (Pty) Ltd
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic & Gravure
        Contact: Mr. Graham Palmer, Managing Director
        www.hitechinks.co.za

 

Australasia

 

        Flint Australia Pty Ltd
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic
        Contact: Angelo Spano, General Manager
        angelo.spano@ip.flintgrp.com
        www.flintgrp.com

 

        DIC Australia Pty. Limited
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic & Gravure
        Contact: Mike Leatherland, Marketing Director
        mike.leatherland@dic.com.au
        www.dic.com.au

 

 

Latin America

 

        Flint Mexicana S de RL de CV (Mexico)
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic
        Contact: Ricardo Guzman H - Gerente General
        ricardo.guzman@la.flintgrp.com
        www.flintgrp.com

 

        Sánchez, S.A. de C.V. (Mexico)
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic
        Contact: Ing. Arturo Arredondo A.
        arredond@sanchez.com
        www.sanchez.com

 

        Sun Chemical S.A. De C.V. (Mexico)
        Pending Licensed Inks: Flexographic
        Contact: Ignacio González
        gonzalezi@sunchemical.com.mx

 

        Sun Chemical do Brazil
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic
        Contact: José Vitor Rychert – Technical Manager
        jose.rychert@sunchemical.com

 

        Tintas Fluidas Barnices S.A.C. (Peru)
        Licensed Inks: Flexográfica
        Contact: Elisa Acuña
        elisa.acuna@tinfluba.com.pe
        www.tinfluba.com.pe

 

        Tintas y Quimicos S.A. de C.V. (Mexico)
        Licensed Inks: Flexographic & Gravure
        Contact: Mr. Luis Cañamar – Technology Director
        lcanamar@grupotq.com